New Southbound Policy Short-term Study Program > Application



1. The applicant should be a sophomore, junior or senior from new southbound countries universities.
2. The applicant should not be a PRC (including Hong Kong and Macau) passport holder or a Taiwan (ROC) passport holder.
3. The applicant should not be a recipient of any financial aid from the government, agencies or educational institutions of Taiwan.
Thailand Laos Indonesia India Philippines Pakistan
Malaysia Bangladesh Singapore Nepal Brunei Sri Lanka
Vietnam Bhutan  Myanmar Cambodia Australia New Zealand
1. Fill out the application form.   (Please click: Form link)
2. Send the following documents to

         a. A copy of your passport profile page

         b. Enrollment Letter of your university 

         c.  Your CV

3.Successful applicants will be notified and receive an admission letter from the CLTC via email.

If you have any queries, please contact us at

↓↓ For more information, please download the attachment in this page. ↓↓